Company Info

Calendar of Events

Events

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016  - Thursday, February 25, 2016

    Wells Fargo 19th Annual Real Estate Securities Conference

  • Sunday, March 13, 2016  - Wednesday, March 16, 2016

    Citigroup Global Property CEO Conference

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, May 20, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016  - Thursday, June 9, 2016

    NAREIT's REITWeek Investor Forum

  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016  2:00 PM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016  - Thursday, November 17, 2016

    NAREIT's Annual Convention